Page 1 of 1

BUG: Turn Sequencer #count error [FIXED-v1.0.7a]

Posted: Wed Apr 11, 2007 8:43 pm
by Omnidon
The turn sequencer gets a "List expected for handler #count" script error nearly every time I try to open it.

Attempting to continue will sometimes hard crash BRPG.
One time it mysteriously added "Tiger", "Horse", and "Lion" to the turn sequencer list.

Posted: Wed Apr 11, 2007 9:30 pm
by heruca
Do you have any figures deployed when you do this?

Sounds like I got sloppy in my coding. Oh, and ignore the list of animals, that's just something I left in there to make sure a certain bit of code was being executed that refreshes the list. That code clearly failed to execute in your testing.

Posted: Wed Apr 11, 2007 9:36 pm
by Omnidon
I happens no matter how many units I have deployed. (0+)

Posted: Wed Apr 11, 2007 9:51 pm
by Farland
Hey heruca, it's looking like you might want to release that emergency update after all, huh?

Posted: Wed Apr 11, 2007 10:03 pm
by heruca
It sure is. This bug kinda makes things unplayable, so I'll have to fix it ASAP.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2007 12:00 am
by heruca
This is fixed for the next release (presumably v1.0.7a).