Bug: Area of Effect (1.0.4) [FIXED]

An archive for tracking bugs that have already been fixed
Locked
User avatar
Halebop
Moderator
Posts: 632
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:16 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Bug: Area of Effect (1.0.4) [FIXED]

Post by Halebop » Sat Feb 11, 2006 7:32 am

When assigning areas of affect to figures upon selecting the size parameter the AoE is then "attached" to the mouse cursor, rather than placed adjoining the figure or on the map.

It can be removed by following the same paramters back through the figure's menu.
Last edited by Halebop on Sun Feb 26, 2006 2:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9382
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Sat Feb 11, 2006 7:38 am

Apparently the program begins using the selected AoE overlay instead of the whitish cell highlight graphic. I'll fix it, thanks.

I believe subsequent AoEs work fine.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9382
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Mon Feb 13, 2006 3:12 am

Update: it's fixed for the next release.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

User avatar
Halebop
Moderator
Posts: 632
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:16 am
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Post by Halebop » Sun Feb 26, 2006 2:03 am

Confirmed fixed 1.05.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests