Renaming a figure and the Turn Sequencer

An archive for tracking bugs that have already been fixed
Locked
User avatar
Kazander
General
Posts: 367
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 7:51 pm

Renaming a figure and the Turn Sequencer

Post by Kazander » Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:06 pm

When you copy/paste a figure where the "Character Name" is different from the default name of the graphic used, then the "Token Name" for the pasted token isn't correct in the TS--it shows up as the original picture file's name instead. This does update automatically if you paste yet another figure into BRPG, or if you run through the Turn Sequencer to the point where it's the affected token's turn. It seems to be a matter of when this is checked.

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9382
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:52 pm

Sounds like I forgot to trigger a TS update/refresh when cloning a token.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9382
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:57 am

This is fixed for v1.3e.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests