Bug: Audio - Loop Continuously checkbox (FIXED)

An archive for tracking bugs that have already been fixed
Locked
User avatar
Kepli
High Commander
Posts: 660
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 5:53 am
Contact:

Bug: Audio - Loop Continuously checkbox (FIXED)

Post by Kepli » Wed Dec 28, 2005 9:53 am

When I check the box, I get a "Script Error. Continue?". Yes does nothing and No quits BRPG.
Last edited by Kepli on Thu Jan 12, 2006 6:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9381
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Fri Dec 30, 2005 9:38 am

Hmm, good catch. I must have broken that very recently. It was working fine before. I´ll see if I can sneak in a quick fix before posting beta 1.0.2.

Edit: It´s fixed in 1.0.2.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests