D100 Being Swapped with D10 on reloading Macro (1.2 Win XP)

Help improve BRPG and BGE by reporting any bugs you encounter.
Post Reply
BTS1967
General
Posts: 162
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 2:00 am
Location: Southern CA, US

D100 Being Swapped with D10 on reloading Macro (1.2 Win XP)

Post by BTS1967 » Mon Mar 03, 2008 5:07 am

I just noticed this. When I roll & inspect or reload a macro using % dice, the image for the d100 is now a d10 die. See accompanying images.

Note this is very minor. Just something I came across that I was not sure was intentional or not but figured I would report.


BTS
Attachments
D100 Macro on Creation.jpg
D100 Macro on Creation.jpg (30.77 KiB) Viewed 1808 times
D100 Macro on after roll or open.jpg
D100 Macro on after roll or open.jpg (27.88 KiB) Viewed 1813 times

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9382
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Mon Mar 03, 2008 8:20 am

Thanks for pointing this out. What happens if you then roll the macro again. Does it roll d10s or d100s?
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

BTS1967
General
Posts: 162
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 2:00 am
Location: Southern CA, US

Post by BTS1967 » Wed Mar 05, 2008 5:09 am

It rolls d100. Thus a minor issue.

BTS

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests