Turn Sequencer

Help improve BRPG and BGE by reporting any bugs you encounter.
Post Reply
dragonorb
Cannon Fodder
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:06 am

Turn Sequencer

Post by dragonorb » Sun May 05, 2013 5:51 pm

Having problems with the Turn Sequencer, when entering information. keep saying 1260is not a symbol. can't enter anything. I'm running 1.8a with windows 8 (64 bit)

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9381
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Mon May 06, 2013 12:50 am

Did you put any unusual characters (e.g., "-", "+", or "/") in the name of one of the values you are tracking?

See the March 17 post here, and this forum thread.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

dragonorb
Cannon Fodder
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:06 am

Post by dragonorb » Tue May 07, 2013 2:12 pm

yes , I did. thanks for the help

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest