Can't Unlock Components

Virtual tabletop software specifically designed for boardgames, wargames, card games and dice games
Post Reply
ZenMonkey11
Sergeant
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 4:30 am

Can't Unlock Components

Post by ZenMonkey11 » Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:47 pm

I'm creating a game on BGE v1.6. I had to lock a few components, now I need to unlock them to fix them, but I can;t seem to unlock them. The menu command won;t even come up. Is this a bug, or Am I doing something wrong?

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9364
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Re: Can't Unlock Components

Post by heruca » Sat Apr 18, 2015 10:55 pm

Use the Unit Manager panel to unlock units. See pg. 109 of the BGE User Manual.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

ZenMonkey11
Sergeant
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 4:30 am

Re: Can't Unlock Components

Post by ZenMonkey11 » Sun Apr 19, 2015 6:26 pm

Thanks!... worked like a charm

Post Reply